right Call Us Call Us center

DUI – Las Vegas Ticket Attorney, Free Consultation (702) 382-2000

Don’t let a DUI ruin your life!
Free O.R./Own Recognizance Release

crb094041 300x300 DUI   Las Vegas Ticket Attorney, Free Consultation (702) 382 2000Fighting to Protect Your Rights in DUI Cases                  
===> Attorney Fees: Starting From:
===> 1st time DUI $1,200 (includes DMV Hearing)
===> 2nd time DUI $2,000
===> 3rd time DUI Call for Free Consultation
                Payment Plans Available

Ask us about our Free O.R. (Own Recognizance Release) (in many cases) -Legal definition of Own Recognizance = the basis for a judge allowing a person accused of a crime to be free while awaiting trial, without posting bail, on the defendant’s own promise to appear and his/her reputation. If you do not qualify for an O.R., we may be able to lower your bail amount by filing a motion and setting a bail hearing.

Being arrested in Las Vegas for a DUI (Driving Under the Influence) is typically the starting point of a drawn-out, stressful, costly, and embarrassing process that involves multiple Courts and the Department of Motor Vehicles. If you have been charged with a DUI, you could be facing extremely severe penalties including: loss of your driver’s license, expensive fines, multiple DUI classes, community service, and jail time. DUI cases can become quite complex, and it is important to have an experienced DUI attorney on your side to aggressively help protect your interests and make sure you’re treated fairly. You have just found that attorney.

btn ticketfix DUI   Las Vegas Ticket Attorney, Free Consultation (702) 382 2000

~ PAYMENT PLANS AVAILABLE ~

lvticketattorney mark DUI   Las Vegas Ticket Attorney, Free Consultation (702) 382 2000 Attorney Mark Coburn: Over 20 Years Legal Experience

Las Vegas DUI Defense Attorney
Mark Coburn, The Ticket Attorney, has helped thousands of accused drunk drivers throughout Southern Nevada who have faced intimidating DUI drunk driving charges. As an experienced and knowledgeable attorney in the field, Mark Coburn has what it takes to build a successful defense on your behalf. Mark Coburn’s DUI Defense Office will help you through the legal process by having your charges dropped or significantly lowered, aiding in the negotiation of your potential sentence, working to keep your police record clean, and helping you maintain your driving privileges.

We work to defend:
1st time DUI
2nd time DUI
3rd time DUI
4th time DUI

DMV and your Driver’s License
At Mark Coburn’s law office, we are determined to help you keep your Driver’s License. During your free phone or in-person consultation, a member of our team will speak with you regarding all options relating to your case. How the process works is different depending on which test you were given when you were pulled over: breath or blood.

Breathalyzer – if the breathalyzer returns a reading of 0.08 or higher, the Nevada DMV will automatically and immediately suspend your license for 90 days. The police will give you notice of this along with further instructions (usually printed on a pink sheet of paper). From that point on, you have 10 days to request a hearing at the DMV. The DMV will set the hearing for one month after they receive your request. Your license will only be valid during the window of time that you are waiting for the hearing. If your license is suspended for 90 days, you may obtain a restricted license after 45 days of suspension.

Blood test – blood test results take several months from the time of processing until they are sent to the DMV. You should periodically check with the DMV to make sure they have not sent you a notice of suspension already; you need to be absolutely certain that they have your current address on file, or you may not receive the notice. If the blood lab returns a reading of 0.08 or higher, the Nevada DMV will suspend your license for 90 days; your license will be considered suspended from the date that they send you the notice. From the date that you receive the notice by mail, you have 10 days to request a hearing at the DMV. The DMV will set the hearing for one month after they receive your request. Your license will only be valid during the window of time that you are waiting for the hearing. If your license is suspended for 90 days, you may obtain a restricted license after 45 days of suspension.

Nevada DUI Penalties

What is a DUI in Nevada?

Driving Under the Influence of Intoxicating Liquor or Controlled or Prohibited Substance

1. NRS 484.379 Driving under the influence of intoxicating liquor or controlled or prohibited substance: unlawful acts; affirmative defense; additional penalty for violation committed in work zone. [Effective until the date of the repeal of the federal law requiring each state to make it unlawful for a person to operate a motor vehicle with a blood alcohol concentration of 0.08 percent or greater as a condition to receiving federal funding for the construction of highways in this State.]

btn ticketfix DUI   Las Vegas Ticket Attorney, Free Consultation (702) 382 2000

Possible Penalties

FIRST OFFENSE

  • Between 2 days and 6 months in jail
  • 48 to 96 hours of community service
  • A fine of between $580 and $2000
  • Required attendance in a substance abuse educational program
  • Required attendance in DUI school
  • Required attendance in a “victim impact panel”
  • Revocation of your driver’s license for at least 90 days

SECOND OFFENSE

  • Between 10 days and 6 months in jail
  • 48 to 96 hours of community service
  • A fine of between $580 and $2000
  • Required attendance in a substance abuse therapy program
  • Required attendance in DUI school
  • Required attendance in a “victim impact panel”
  • Revocation of your driver’s license for at least ONE YEAR.

THIRD OFFENSE

  • Category B Felony
  • At least 1 year in jail and up to 6 years
  • A fine of at least $2,000 and up to over $5,000
  • Required attendance in DUI school
  • Required attendance in a “victim impact panel”
  • Revocation of your driver’s license for at least THREE YEARS.

We will help you keep your license and your freedom!

Call us today for a free DUI consultation at: 702-382-2000

Successfully representing a Nevada DUI case requires a high level of skill, experience, and an understanding of Nevada’s complex DUI Laws. Unless you are willing to accept the maximum DUI penalties, you should hire a qualified DUI Attorney to assist you with your DUI defense options, including pursuit of case dismissal, plea bargain negotiations, and trying the case in court.

We are the Law Office of Mark Coburn, a trusted licensed attorney with the Nevada State Bar. Attorney Mark Coburn has the knowledge, education, and experience to ensure that you receive unsurpassed legal representation. Mr. Coburn is a reputable and experienced local attorney who will provide your case with personal and attentive care.

Remember, your DUI attorney is the one person in the court room who is unconditionally on your side.

Call us today for a free DUI consultation at: (702) 382-2000


 DUI   Las Vegas Ticket Attorney, Free Consultation (702) 382 2000 Category: Product #: Regular price:$ (Sale ends ) Available from: Condition: Good ! Order now!
Reviewed by on. Rating:
7ads6x98y
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinCheck Our Feed